Midweek musings

Well this week seems to be on the way back up! Yay!
I had two clients booked in today and it’s days like these where I know I’m exactly where I need to be doing what I should. There aren’t any words that can really describe it short of phenomenal.

I found myself singing my heart out today, for the first time in about 3 weeks. I even opened the front door, not caring if the neighbors or the people at the doctors surgery across the road heard me. I put on a concert with the help of Adele for my cat and two dogs and I think they enjoyed it! Hehehehe

Tomorrow I’m heading back to the gym, now my face has finally stopped pounding and is no longer swollen, I’m interested to see just how much I can do on the treadmill. I don’t have anything on in the morning, so I don’t have to rush, I can simply take the kids to school and then head off to the gym πŸ™‚

The bottles for my drops I’ll be making have arrived too, and I’m picking them up tomorrow.. I’m so excited about this next step, it will help me with my healings and reiki as well and I’m really excited to have a local beauty and massage salon backing me with this. They will be using my drops for chakra balancing massages.

I feel like I’ve finally climbed that mountain and I’m standing at the top, looking at everything the world has for me. I know exciting times are ahead for me and I can not wait.

Until next time

Love Savvyannah xxx

By savvyannah

5 comments on “Midweek musings

  1. Yay, go for it Savvy. To be honest with you, I tend to sing to my cats, they think I’m a little nuts but as long as there’s tickles and hugs in it, they take it in thier stride.

    Pleased to hear that you’re on the mend though and keep on plowing through. I’ve started a lifestyle change myself so here’s hoping I can stick with it.

    • Hey Gareth,
      Good for you πŸ™‚ I’ve found a really good app that helps called my fitness pal, it’s free too which is a bonus πŸ™‚
      Im sure the cats love your singing, probably gives them something to meow about hehehe

  2. Hi Tamara,

    I’m glad you’re having such a good week – long may it continue. I admire your staying power with all the exercising and positive life-choices, and hopefully your energy levels will keep going up and up.

    I’m glad your pets and the street enjoyed the show too. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

